M3M Financial Centre
Gurugram

Studios

London

Head Office
Chapman Taylor
10 Eastbourne Terrace
London W2 6LG
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)20 7371 3000
E london@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Abu Dhabi

Chapman Taylor c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
Al Salmein Golden Tower
Electra Street
3rd Floor, 303
Abu Dhabi
P.O.Box 108353
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

T +971 52 579 6230
E dwallace@chapmantaylor.com; obarnard@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Bangkok

Chapman Taylor
Unit A3, 3rd Floor Goldenland Building
Soi Mahardlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road
Lumpini, Prathumwan,
Bangkok 10330 Thailand

T +66 (0) 26522270
E bangkok@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Bristol

Chapman Taylor
40 Queen Square
Bristol
BS1 4QP

T +44 (0)117 364 3250
E bristol@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Brussels

Chapman Taylor
Boulevard de Waterloo
34 Waterloolaan
Bruxelles 1000
Belgium

T +32 (0)2 513 5956
E brussels@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Dubai

Chapman Taylor c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
One by Omniyat Tower
Level 11, Office 1101
Business Bay
PO Box 118761
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T +971 52 579 6230
E dwallace@chapmantaylor.com; obarnard@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Düsseldorf

Chapman Taylor
Klaus-Bungert-Straße 3
D-40468 Düsseldorf
Germany

T +49 (0)211 88 28 69 0
E duesseldorf@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Hyderabad

Chapman Taylor
Room Nos. 11, Q Hub
Road No 36, Jubliee Hills
Opp. Madhapur Metro Station
Hyderabad 500033
India

T +91 11 4601 9668
E skumar@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Madrid

Chapman Taylor
Paseo de Recoletos 16
7th Floor
28001 Madrid
Spain

T +34 91 417 0925
E madrid@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Manchester

Chapman Taylor
Bass Warehouse
4 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)161 828 6500
E manchester@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Milan

Chapman Taylor
Via Pietrasanta 14
20141 Milan
Italy

T +39 02 8909 5077
E milan@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

New Delhi

Chapman Taylor
A1/54 Lower Ground Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110029
India

T +91 11 4601 9668
E newdelhi@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Prague

Chapman Taylor
Edison Building
Jeruzalémská 1321/2
Prague 1, 110 00
Czech Republic

T +420 224 214 121
E prague@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Shanghai

Chapman Taylor
601 The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
200031
China

T +86 (0) 21 6040 7277
E shanghai@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Warsaw

Chapman Taylor
ul. Nowogrodzka 47A
00-695 Warsaw
Poland

T +48 22 585 1015
E warsaw@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Hyderabad Studio

Established in 2021, the Hyderabad Studio complements the award-winning work of our New Delhi studio. Our team services our growing portfolio of highly significant projects in Hyderabad and the country.


Please contact

caret-down-skewed caret-down-thin caret-down caret-left-thick caret-left-white caret-left caret-right-thick caret-right-white caret-right caret-up chinese cross download english facebook grid instagram linked-in list mail map pinterest play-button reset search-nobg search-square share twitter views wechat youtube