Meet our retail design experts at MAPIC 2021

Experts from our European studios will again be present at this year’s MAPIC retail conference which is being held between the 30th November and 2nd December.

MAPIC, held each year in the southern French city of Cannes, is the world's premier retail industry event and is attended by leading names in the property industry that support the retail sector, investors, retailers and other parts of the retail sector. The programme includes exhibitions, networking events, lectures and discussion groups.

Chapman Taylor is a world leader in retail and mixed-use design, working across all retail typologies from masterplanning large-scale mixed-use regenerations of historic city centres, designing major shopping malls, through to creating retail areas for transport hubs and individual refurbishments.

Please feel free to come and talk to our team on Stand R7. E32 about their experience and insights, and our current projects:

Adrian Griffiths - Group Board Director - agriffiths@chapmantaylor.com

Jon Hale - Group Board Director - jhale@chapmantaylor.com

Marcelina Zielinska - Director, UK - mzielinska@chapmantaylor.com

Sean Hosey - Marketing Director - shosey@chapmantaylor.com

Jens Siegfried - Director, Düsseldorf - jsiegfried@chapmantaylor.com

Edith Nurla – Director, Paris - enurla@chapmantaylor.com

Mariia Grachova – Associate Director, Brussels - mgrachova@chapmantaylor.com

Angelika Jonczyk-Adamek – Architect, Warsaw - ajonczyk@chapmantaylor.com

Jorge Alonso – Architect and planner, Madrid - jalonso@chapmantaylor.com

Sean Hosey (BSc (Hons) MA Communications)

Director, Marketing, UK (Global)

Sean joined Chapman Taylor in 2014. Based in our London studio, he is the Group Marketing Director, responsible for leading our in-house marketing team.

With over 20 years’ board level marketing experience, he is responsible for establishing and implementing Chapman Taylor’s international marketing and communications strategy alongside the group board and is the first point of contact for all marketing and PR-related queries.

Areas of expertise:

Marketing / Communications

caret-down-skewed caret-down-thin caret-down caret-left-thick caret-left-white caret-left caret-right-thick caret-right-white caret-right caret-up chinese cross download english facebook grid instagram linked-in list mail map pinterest play-button reset search-nobg search-square share twitter views wechat youtube