Chapman Taylor to attend REVO 2019 in Liverpool from 17-19 September

Eight representatives of Chapman Taylor will be attending the 2019 REVO Conference & Exhibition in Liverpool, which takes place from 17-19 September at Liverpool’s Exhibition Centre.

REVO is the largest retail industry gathering in the UK, with over 2,500 attendees from more than 1,000 companies coming together to discuss the ways in which the retail sector is changing – a particularly important theme at a time of great challenges and opportunities in the industry.

If you would like to meet with one of our team at the conference, please contact them at their email address below – they will be happy to talk to you about Chapman Taylor’s industry-leading expertise in the retail sector.

Representing Chapman Taylor will be:

Tim Partington (Main Board Director) | tpartington@chapmantaylor.com
Andy Carroll (Director) | acarroll@chapmantaylor.com
Jon Grant (Director) | jgrant@chapmantaylor.com
Nick Thursby (Director) | nthursby@chapmantaylor.com
Michael Swiszczowski (Director) | mswiszczowski@chapmantaylor.com
Marcelina Zielinska (Director) | mzielinska@chapmantaylor.com
Daniel Morgans (Associate Director) | dmorgans@chapmantaylor.com
Elizabeth Clayton (Senior Interior Designer) | eclayton@chapmantaylor.com

caret-down-skewed caret-down-thin caret-down caret-left-thick caret-left-white caret-left caret-right-thick caret-right-white caret-right caret-up chinese cross download english facebook grid instagram linked-in list mail map pinterest play-button reset search-nobg search-square share twitter views wechat youtube